Donglai QB Stainless Steel Co.,Ltd

About us

About us
/
company profile

company profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-27 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:In jiangsu this piece of rich land, there is a worthy Chinese stainless steel standard parts manufacturing proud company - dongtai qobai stainless steel co., LTD. It is located in the national civilization of the stainless steel standard township dongtai city qindong town. Qindong has the advantaged location advantage and the traffic is very convenient. There are two high-speed entrances within 10 kilometers away from the company, and only 10 kilometers away from the nearest yangtai airport and high-speed railway station. Qindong is the most potential economic development town in the Yangtze river economic zone. Dongtai qinbiao stainless steel co. It is in dongtai city the qingdong town organized on the basis of high strength standard parts factory, is a company specializing in the production of ordinary stainless steel, stainless steel, high temperature stainless steel, alloy steel, carbon steel and all kinds of copper alloy, titanium material such as big nut, screw, fangs, flange, pipe pieces, all kinds of size of fasteners and non-standard parts. The company is a collection of scientific research, production and sales as one of the private enterprises. The company covers an area of 78,000 square meters, building area of 51,600 square meters, existing staff more than 200 people, more than 500 sets of various equipment. It is a member of China fastener association, a member of China basic parts complete set company, and a leading enterprise in the same industry. Company has won the well-known trademarks in yancheng, yancheng brand-name products, brand-name products in jiangsu province, jiangsu province famous brand, quality product of jiangsu province, jiangsu quality AMA grade brand enterprise, national quality trustworthy enterprise, the sea pass class A enterprises, and many other awards, in January, 2014, our company "TNE" trademark was registered by national judges as China well-known trademark.Dongtai Qin standard stainless steel co., LTD. Products from the purchase of raw materials to stainless steel hot rolling, pressing and finishing are one-stop production lines, for each link all carried out in strict accordance with international and domestic standards standardized production, modernization of production process, advanced physical and chemical testing means, strong scientific research team, high-quality sales team, and perfect after-sales service system to ensure the form achieves high quality series of products of the company, at the same time also won the majority of customers. The company's products are mainly used in petroleum, chemical industry, shipbuilding, offshore platform, power, aerospace, aviation, nuclear power, textile, food, printing and dyeing and other mechanical equipment. The products sell well all over the country. The company has the right to import and export, 75% of the products are exported to Japan, Europe, the United States, South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, the united Arab emirates and more than 20 countries. The main products are m3-m100 standard fasteners of various specifications and models, especially the production of non-standard parts according to the drawing is our strength, the production of flange product specifications are DN10~DN2500, pipe DN10~DN400 of various stainless steel, alloy steel, high temperature alloy and carbon steel products. The raw materials are mainly produced and imported by large domestic steel mills. The main materials are ultra-high temperature, ultra-low temperature and ordinary stainless steel: S30403, S30408, S31603, S31608, S32168, S31803, 06CM9NM0, 022CM9NM0, 06Cr17Ni12Mo2, 022C "17Ni12Mo2, F304, F304L, F321, F316, F316L, 316S31, 316LN, 316Ti, 32550, 32750, 32760, F347, B8, B8M, B8T, B8C, B7, L7, B16, Gr7, 660A\B\C\D, N4400, 410, 420, 600, 625, 655, 665, 718, 2205, 2507, F51, F53, C276, 17-4, 825, 925, N08020, 25Cr2MoVs 30CrMoA, 35CrMoA, 40Cr, 42CrMo, Ta1, Ta2, Ta9, Ta10, Cu5, etc.Dongtai qintao stainless steel co., LTD. For many years on each product from the design, manufacturing to the factory, every link are strictly check. Truly abide by the quality is the lifeline of the enterprise, has been pursuing perfect product quality and quality after-sales service, to maintain the quality of products in the domestic peer always leading and into the global market strategy. The company has advanced testing and production equipment. It plays a vital role in effectively improving product quality and guaranteeing product quality, and makes the processing accuracy of products and the qualified rate of the factory products reach 100%. The enterprise has passed and obtained is09001-2015 quality management system certification, IS014000 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health management system, special equipment manufacturing license, etc. Passed eu CE certification in 2011; American api-20e certificate; Besides, it has obtained the BV certification of the French classification society and the certificates o
Description:In jiangsu this piece of rich land, there is a worthy Chinese stainless steel standard parts manufacturing proud company - dongtai qobai stainless steel co., LTD. It is located in the national civilization of the stainless steel standard township dongtai city qindong town. Qindong has the advantaged location advantage and the traffic is very convenient. There are two high-speed entrances within 10 kilometers away from the company, and only 10 kilometers away from the nearest yangtai airport and high-speed railway station. Qindong is the most potential economic development town in the Yangtze river economic zone. Dongtai qinbiao stainless steel co. It is in dongtai city the qingdong town organized on the basis of high strength standard parts factory, is a company specializing in the production of ordinary stainless steel, stainless steel, high temperature stainless steel, alloy steel, carbon steel and all kinds of copper alloy, titanium material such as big nut, screw, fangs, flange, pipe pieces, all kinds of size of fasteners and non-standard parts. The company is a collection of scientific research, production and sales as one of the private enterprises. The company covers an area of 78,000 square meters, building area of 51,600 square meters, existing staff more than 200 people, more than 500 sets of various equipment. It is a member of China fastener association, a member of China basic parts complete set company, and a leading enterprise in the same industry. Company has won the well-known trademarks in yancheng, yancheng brand-name products, brand-name products in jiangsu province, jiangsu province famous brand, quality product of jiangsu province, jiangsu quality AMA grade brand enterprise, national quality trustworthy enterprise, the sea pass class A enterprises, and many other awards, in January, 2014, our company "TNE" trademark was registered by national judges as China well-known trademark.Dongtai Qin standard stainless steel co., LTD. Products from the purchase of raw materials to stainless steel hot rolling, pressing and finishing are one-stop production lines, for each link all carried out in strict accordance with international and domestic standards standardized production, modernization of production process, advanced physical and chemical testing means, strong scientific research team, high-quality sales team, and perfect after-sales service system to ensure the form achieves high quality series of products of the company, at the same time also won the majority of customers. The company's products are mainly used in petroleum, chemical industry, shipbuilding, offshore platform, power, aerospace, aviation, nuclear power, textile, food, printing and dyeing and other mechanical equipment. The products sell well all over the country. The company has the right to import and export, 75% of the products are exported to Japan, Europe, the United States, South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, the united Arab emirates and more than 20 countries. The main products are m3-m100 standard fasteners of various specifications and models, especially the production of non-standard parts according to the drawing is our strength, the production of flange product specifications are DN10~DN2500, pipe DN10~DN400 of various stainless steel, alloy steel, high temperature alloy and carbon steel products. The raw materials are mainly produced and imported by large domestic steel mills. The main materials are ultra-high temperature, ultra-low temperature and ordinary stainless steel: S30403, S30408, S31603, S31608, S32168, S31803, 06CM9NM0, 022CM9NM0, 06Cr17Ni12Mo2, 022C "17Ni12Mo2, F304, F304L, F321, F316, F316L, 316S31, 316LN, 316Ti, 32550, 32750, 32760, F347, B8, B8M, B8T, B8C, B7, L7, B16, Gr7, 660A\B\C\D, N4400, 410, 420, 600, 625, 655, 665, 718, 2205, 2507, F51, F53, C276, 17-4, 825, 925, N08020, 25Cr2MoVs 30CrMoA, 35CrMoA, 40Cr, 42CrMo, Ta1, Ta2, Ta9, Ta10, Cu5, etc.Dongtai qintao stainless steel co., LTD. For many years on each product from the design, manufacturing to the factory, every link are strictly check. Truly abide by the quality is the lifeline of the enterprise, has been pursuing perfect product quality and quality after-sales service, to maintain the quality of products in the domestic peer always leading and into the global market strategy. The company has advanced testing and production equipment. It plays a vital role in effectively improving product quality and guaranteeing product quality, and makes the processing accuracy of products and the qualified rate of the factory products reach 100%. The enterprise has passed and obtained is09001-2015 quality management system certification, IS014000 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health management system, special equipment manufacturing license, etc. Passed eu CE certification in 2011; American api-20e certificate; Besides, it has obtained the BV certification of the French classification society and the certificates o
Information
In jiangsu this piece of rich land, there is a worthy Chinese stainless steel standard parts manufacturing proud company - dongtai qobai stainless steel co., LTD. It is located in the national civilization of the stainless steel standard township dongtai city qindong town. Qindong has the advantaged location advantage and the traffic is very convenient. There are two high-speed entrances within 10 kilometers away from the company, and only 10 kilometers away from the nearest yangtai airport and high-speed railway station. Qindong is the most potential economic development town in the Yangtze river economic zone. Dongtai qinbiao stainless steel co. It is in dongtai city the qingdong town organized on the basis of high strength standard parts factory, is a company specializing in the production of ordinary stainless steel, stainless steel, high temperature stainless steel, alloy steel, carbon steel and all kinds of copper alloy, titanium material such as big nut, screw, fangs, flange, pipe pieces, all kinds of size of fasteners and non-standard parts. The company is a collection of scientific research, production and sales as one of the private enterprises. The company covers an area of 78,000 square meters, building area of 51,600 square meters, existing staff more than 200 people, more than 500 sets of various equipment. It is a member of China fastener association, a member of China basic parts complete set company, and a leading enterprise in the same industry. Company has won the well-known trademarks in yancheng, yancheng brand-name products, brand-name products in jiangsu province, jiangsu province famous brand, quality product of jiangsu province, jiangsu quality AMA grade brand enterprise, national quality trustworthy enterprise, the sea pass class A enterprises, and many other awards, in January, 2014, our company "TNE" trademark was registered by national judges as China well-known trademark.
 
 
Dongtai Qin standard stainless steel co., LTD. Products from the purchase of raw materials to stainless steel hot rolling, pressing and finishing are one-stop production lines, for each link all carried out in strict accordance with international and domestic standards standardized production, modernization of production process, advanced physical and chemical testing means, strong scientific research team, high-quality sales team, and perfect after-sales service system to ensure the form achieves high quality series of products of the company, at the same time also won the majority of customers. The company's products are mainly used in petroleum, chemical industry, shipbuilding, offshore platform, power, aerospace, aviation, nuclear power, textile, food, printing and dyeing and other mechanical equipment. The products sell well all over the country. The company has the right to import and export, 75% of the products are exported to Japan, Europe, the United States, South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, the united Arab emirates and more than 20 countries. The main products are m3-m100 standard fasteners of various specifications and models, especially the production of non-standard parts according to the drawing is our strength, the production of flange product specifications are DN10~DN2500, pipe DN10~DN400 of various stainless steel, alloy steel, high temperature alloy and carbon steel products. The raw materials are mainly produced and imported by large domestic steel mills. The main materials are ultra-high temperature, ultra-low temperature and ordinary stainless steel: S30403, S30408, S31603, S31608, S32168, S31803, 06CM9NM0, 022CM9NM0, 06Cr17Ni12Mo2, 022C "17Ni12Mo2, F304, F304L, F321, F316, F316L, 316S31, 316LN, 316Ti, 32550, 32750, 32760, F347, B8, B8M, B8T, B8C, B7, L7, B16, Gr7, 660A\B\C\D, N4400, 410, 420, 600, 625, 655, 665, 718, 2205, 2507, F51, F53, C276, 17-4, 825, 925, N08020, 25Cr2MoVs 30CrMoA, 35CrMoA, 40Cr, 42CrMo, Ta1, Ta2, Ta9, Ta10, Cu5, etc.
 
Dongtai qintao stainless steel co., LTD. For many years on each product from the design, manufacturing to the factory, every link are strictly check. Truly abide by the quality is the lifeline of the enterprise, has been pursuing perfect product quality and quality after-sales service, to maintain the quality of products in the domestic peer always leading and into the global market strategy. The company has advanced testing and production equipment. It plays a vital role in effectively improving product quality and guaranteeing product quality, and makes the processing accuracy of products and the qualified rate of the factory products reach 100%. The enterprise has passed and obtained is09001-2015 quality management system certification, IS014000 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health management system, special equipment manufacturing license, etc. Passed eu CE certification in 2011; American api-20e certificate; Besides, it has obtained the BV certification of the French classification society and the certificates of the eight world classification societies such as the United Kingdom, Japan and Norway. And become a qualified supplier of China nuclear and CGN; In April 2011, the company obtained the network access qualification of China sea oil procurement business system; On July 21, 2012, it passed the certification of gjb9001b-2009 weapons and equipment quality system issued by the general armament department of the people's liberation army of China. In November 2012, it passed the audit of material and equipment department of sinopec and obtained the qualified supplier qualification of sinopec system. The above honors have laid a solid foundation for the manufacture and quality of fasteners, flanges and pipe fittings produced by the company.
 
 
Today, the leadership of qunbiao company has already jumped out of the commercial limitation and stood in a higher and further perspective to improve the process of the whole standard parts industry to think about the future.
 
 
In the future, the company will continue to strengthen the cooperation with the international group, continue to promote the development of new products and improve the performance of the existing products. We firmly believe that qinta is capable and has the responsibility to undertake the heavy responsibility of manufacturing new standard parts in China. Qintao from entrepreneurship to innovation, through more than 20 years of wind and rain. We firmly believe that the road ahead is infinitely bright, and we also firmly believe that the direction is the heavy historical weight, is the true meaning that will never fade after years of tempering, still blooming after washing lead China.
Keyword: company the of and in steel is quality to

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CONTACT US

Add:ZhouXia lndustrial Park Qindong,Dongtai,Jiangsu.(casr or Yanning Road)

Donglai QB Stainless Steel Co.,Ltd

WECHAT

Donglai QB Stainless Steel Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved      苏ICP备13059142号-1       MANAGER      Powered by www.300.cn

这是描述信息

关于我们

关于我们
/
企业介绍

企业介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-27 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:      在江苏这片富庶的土地上,有一家值得中国不锈钢标准件制造业骄傲的公司。东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司。它座落在全国文明的不锈钢标准件之乡…东台市溱东镇。溱东拥有得天独厚的区位优势,交通十分便利,距本公司十公里范围内有二条高速入口。溱东是长江经济地带最具潜力的经济发展地,东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司正是镶嵌在这片宝地上一颗璀燦的明珠。它是在东台市溱东镇高强度标准件厂基础上组建而成。是一家专业生产不锈钢、超高温不锈钢材料、超低温不锈材料的大螺母、大螺杆、大牙条、阀门、法兰、管道件、波纹管、标准件生产的厂家。集科研、生产与销售为一体的民营企业。公司占地面积7.8万平方米,建筑面积3.16万平方米,现有职工500多人,各类设备200多台套。是国内紧固件协会会员,是中国基础件公司成员。是同行业中的龙头企业。公司先后获得盐城市知名商标、江苏省著名商标、江苏省优质产品、江苏质量AAAA级品牌企业、全国质量信得过企业等诸多殊荣,2014年1月我公司的TNE9商标被国家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。       东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司所生产的产品从不锈钢原料的购进到熔化、精炼、热轧、压制、精加工一条龙流水线各个环节,均严格按照国际标准进行规范的制作,现代化的生产流程、先进的理化检测手段,强有力的科研队伍,高素质的销售团队,以及完善的售后服务体系保证了本公司的产品形成均达到优质系列,也赢得了广大客户的青睐。本公司产品用于石油、化工、造船、海洋平台、电力、航天、航空、纺织、食品、印染等机械设备。产品畅销全国各省自治区,75%产品远销日本、欧洲、美国、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、澳大利亚、阿联酋等20多个国家,企业自己拥有自营进出口权。同时,公司为了使产品永远保持优秀,以国际先进水平为目标,健全科学、合理的质量管理体系,以确保高品质的产品来满足客户的需求。主要产品有M3-M100各种规格型号的标 准紧固件,特别是按图制作非标件更是我们的强项。原材料有自制、国内大型钢厂生产以及进口等常用和特殊的不锈钢材质:1Cr18Ni9Ti 0Cr18Ni190Cr18Ni10 0Cr18Nil2Mo 02Ti 00Cr17Ni14Mo2 0Cr25Ni20 1Cr13 2Cr13 进口的超高温、超低温和普通的不锈钢、材质为:302 304 304L 321 316 316L 347 B8 B8M B8T B8C 660A 660B 2205 2507 347 F53 32750 32760 32550 925 S31803 C276 17-4 925 C-276 625 316S31 316LN316Ti 17-4PH 410 420 42CrMo 35CrMoA 40Cr等。家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。       东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司多年来对每一个产品从设计、制造到出厂,每一个环节都严格把关。真正恪守质量就是企业生命的信条,一贯追求完美质量以及优质服务,保持品质在国内同行中时刻保护领先,并跻身全球市场的战略方针。公司拥有先进的检测、监测、化验等设备。对有效提高产品的品质,保障产品质量起到至关重要的怍用,使产品的加工精度和出厂产品均达到100%合格率,企业通过并取得了丨S09001-2000质量管理体系认证、丨S018000、IS014000环保认证,OHSAS18001职业健康管理体系,以及特种设备制造许口证,2012年7月21日通过中国人民解放军总装备部GJB9001B-2009武器装备质量体系认证,2012年11月通过中石化物资装备部审核资质,2011年4月公司取得中国海油采办业务系统入网资格。以上荣誉的取得为塑造企业卓越品牌引领不锈钢品质打下了优越的基础。如今,溱标领导层早已跳出商业局限,站在更高更远的角度,以提升整个标准件行业的进程来思考未来。家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。       未来的溱标将继续加强与国际集团公司的合作,继续生产推广新产品的开发和研制,完善现有产品的各项指标性能。我们坚信溱标有能力,也有责任肩负起中国标准件新品制造的重任。溱标从创业到创新,经历了二十几载风雨春秋。我们坚信前方的道路无限光明,我们也坚信那方向是厚重的历史沉甸,是历经岁月磨练,洗净铅华后依旧绽放光芒的永不褪色的真谛。
概要:      在江苏这片富庶的土地上,有一家值得中国不锈钢标准件制造业骄傲的公司。东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司。它座落在全国文明的不锈钢标准件之乡…东台市溱东镇。溱东拥有得天独厚的区位优势,交通十分便利,距本公司十公里范围内有二条高速入口。溱东是长江经济地带最具潜力的经济发展地,东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司正是镶嵌在这片宝地上一颗璀燦的明珠。它是在东台市溱东镇高强度标准件厂基础上组建而成。是一家专业生产不锈钢、超高温不锈钢材料、超低温不锈材料的大螺母、大螺杆、大牙条、阀门、法兰、管道件、波纹管、标准件生产的厂家。集科研、生产与销售为一体的民营企业。公司占地面积7.8万平方米,建筑面积3.16万平方米,现有职工500多人,各类设备200多台套。是国内紧固件协会会员,是中国基础件公司成员。是同行业中的龙头企业。公司先后获得盐城市知名商标、江苏省著名商标、江苏省优质产品、江苏质量AAAA级品牌企业、全国质量信得过企业等诸多殊荣,2014年1月我公司的TNE9商标被国家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。       东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司所生产的产品从不锈钢原料的购进到熔化、精炼、热轧、压制、精加工一条龙流水线各个环节,均严格按照国际标准进行规范的制作,现代化的生产流程、先进的理化检测手段,强有力的科研队伍,高素质的销售团队,以及完善的售后服务体系保证了本公司的产品形成均达到优质系列,也赢得了广大客户的青睐。本公司产品用于石油、化工、造船、海洋平台、电力、航天、航空、纺织、食品、印染等机械设备。产品畅销全国各省自治区,75%产品远销日本、欧洲、美国、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、澳大利亚、阿联酋等20多个国家,企业自己拥有自营进出口权。同时,公司为了使产品永远保持优秀,以国际先进水平为目标,健全科学、合理的质量管理体系,以确保高品质的产品来满足客户的需求。主要产品有M3-M100各种规格型号的标 准紧固件,特别是按图制作非标件更是我们的强项。原材料有自制、国内大型钢厂生产以及进口等常用和特殊的不锈钢材质:1Cr18Ni9Ti 0Cr18Ni190Cr18Ni10 0Cr18Nil2Mo 02Ti 00Cr17Ni14Mo2 0Cr25Ni20 1Cr13 2Cr13 进口的超高温、超低温和普通的不锈钢、材质为:302 304 304L 321 316 316L 347 B8 B8M B8T B8C 660A 660B 2205 2507 347 F53 32750 32760 32550 925 S31803 C276 17-4 925 C-276 625 316S31 316LN316Ti 17-4PH 410 420 42CrMo 35CrMoA 40Cr等。家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。       东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司多年来对每一个产品从设计、制造到出厂,每一个环节都严格把关。真正恪守质量就是企业生命的信条,一贯追求完美质量以及优质服务,保持品质在国内同行中时刻保护领先,并跻身全球市场的战略方针。公司拥有先进的检测、监测、化验等设备。对有效提高产品的品质,保障产品质量起到至关重要的怍用,使产品的加工精度和出厂产品均达到100%合格率,企业通过并取得了丨S09001-2000质量管理体系认证、丨S018000、IS014000环保认证,OHSAS18001职业健康管理体系,以及特种设备制造许口证,2012年7月21日通过中国人民解放军总装备部GJB9001B-2009武器装备质量体系认证,2012年11月通过中石化物资装备部审核资质,2011年4月公司取得中国海油采办业务系统入网资格。以上荣誉的取得为塑造企业卓越品牌引领不锈钢品质打下了优越的基础。如今,溱标领导层早已跳出商业局限,站在更高更远的角度,以提升整个标准件行业的进程来思考未来。家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。       未来的溱标将继续加强与国际集团公司的合作,继续生产推广新产品的开发和研制,完善现有产品的各项指标性能。我们坚信溱标有能力,也有责任肩负起中国标准件新品制造的重任。溱标从创业到创新,经历了二十几载风雨春秋。我们坚信前方的道路无限光明,我们也坚信那方向是厚重的历史沉甸,是历经岁月磨练,洗净铅华后依旧绽放光芒的永不褪色的真谛。
详情

  在江苏这片富庶的土地上,有一家值得中国不锈钢标准件制造业骄傲的公司——东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司。它座落在全国文明的不锈钢标准件之乡东台市溱东镇。溱东拥有得天独厚的区位优势,交通十分便利,距本公司十公里范围内有二条高速入口,离最近扬泰机场、高铁站仅10多公里。溱东是长江经济地带最具潜力的经济发展乡镇,东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司正是镶嵌在这片宝地上一颗璀璨的明珠。它是在东台市溱东镇高强度 标准件厂基础上组建而成,是一家专业生产普通不锈钢、超高温不锈钢、超低温不锈钢、合金钢、碳钢及各类铜合金、钛材等材质大螺母、大螺杆、大牙条、法兰、管道件、各类大小紧固件及非标件的厂家。公司是一家集科研、生产与销售为一体的民营企业。公司占地面积7.8万平方米,建筑面积 5.16万平方米,现有员工200多人,各类设备500多台套。是中国紧固件协会会员,中国基础件成套公司成员,也是同行业中的龙头企业。公司先后获 得盐城市知名商标、盐城市名牌产品、江苏省名牌产品、江苏省著名商标、江苏省优质产品、江苏质量AMA级品牌企业、全国质量信得过企业、海 关A类企业等诸多殊荣,2014年1月我公司所注册的“TNE”商标被国家商评委认定为中国驰名商标。


  东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司所生产的产品从不锈钢原料的购进到热轧、压制、精加工等均为一条龙生产流水线,备个环节均严格按照国际、国内各项标准进行规范化的制作,现代化的生产流程、先进的理化检测手段、强有力的科研队伍、高素质的销售团队,以及完善的售后服务体系保证了本公司的产品形成均达到优质系列,同时也赢得了广大客户的青睐。本公司产品主要用于石油、化工、造船、海洋平台、电力、航天、航空、核电、纺织、食品、印染等机械设备。产品畅销全国各省市 自治区。企业自己拥有自营进出口权,75%产品远销日本、欧洲、美国、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、澳大利亚、阿联酋等20多个国家。主要产品有 M3-M100各种规格型号的标准紧固件,特别是按图制作非标件更是我们的强项,生产的法兰产品规格有DN10~DN2500、管件DN10~DN400的各类不锈钢、合金钢、高温合金及碳钢产品。原材料主要有国内大型钢厂生产以及进口等,主要材质有超高温、超低温和普通不锈钢:S30403、S30408、 S31603、S31608、S32168、S31803、06CM9NM0、022CM9NM0、06Cr17Ni12Mo2、022C「17Ni12Mo2、F304、F304L、F321、F316、F316L、 316S31、316LN、316Ti、32550、32750、32760、F347、B8、B8M、B8T、B8C、B7、L7、B16、Gr7、660A\B\C\D、N4400、410、420、600、 625、655、665、718、2205、2507、F51、F53、C276、17-4、825、925、N08020、25Cr2MoVs 30CrMoA、35CrMoA、40Cr、42CrMo、Ta1、 Ta2、Ta9、Ta10、Cu5等。


  东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司多年来对每一件产品从设计、制造到出厂,每一个环节都严格把关。真正恪守质量就是企业的生命线,一贯追求完美的产品质量以及优质的售后服务,保持产品的品质在国内同行中时刻领先并跻身全球市场的战略方针。公司拥有先进的检测及生产设备。对有效提高产品的品质,保障产品质量起到至关重要的作用,并且使产品的加工精度和出厂产品合格率均达到100%,企业通过并取得了IS09001-2015质量管理 体系认证、IS014000环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康管理体系、特种设备制造许可证等;2011年通过了欧盟CE认证;美国API-20E证书;并 获得包括法国船级社BV认证以及英国、日本、挪威等世界八大船级社证书;并成为中核合格供应商、中广核合格供应商;2011年4月公司取得中国海 油采办业务系统入网资格;2012年7月21日通过中国人民解放军总装备部GJB9001B-2009武器装备质量体系认证;2012年11月通过中石化物资装备部 审核并取得中石化系统合格供应商资质。以上荣誉的取得为塑造企业卓越品牌引领公司所生产的紧固件、法兰、管件产品的制造及品质打下了坚实的基础。


  如今,溱标公司领导层早已跳出商业局限,站在更高更远的角度,以提升整个标准件行业的进程来思考未来。


  未来的溱标将继续加强与国际集团公司的合作,继续生产推广新产品的开发和研制,完善现有产品的各项指标性能。我们坚信溱标有能力,也有 责任肩负起中国标准件新品制造的重任。溱标从创业到创新,经历了二十几载风雨春秋。我们坚信前方的道路无限光明,我们也坚信那方向是厚重的历史沉甸,是历经岁月磨练,洗净铅华后依旧绽放光芒的永不褪色的真谛。

关键词: 企业 产品 不锈钢 公司 中国 东台市 质量 标准件 生产

扫二维码用手机看

新闻咨询

 

 

公司新闻

 

行业动态

 

关于我们

 

 

关于我们


荣誉资质

 

联系我们

 

地址:东台市溱东镇周夏工业园区(盐宁一级公路东侧)

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

网站版权所有:东台市溱标不锈钢有限公司       苏ICP备18000418号-1       网站管理      网站建设:中企动力 扬州